“I’mma rock this sh*t like fashion”

14 Jan

Note: LPI = Language Proficiency Interview, Caritas = local NGO in Drohobych where I volunteer my time writing and correcting grants as well as teaching the staff English.

*Music: “Hard” -Rihanna

2 Responses to ““I’mma rock this sh*t like fashion””

  1. Melissa 14 January, 2010 at 12:56 #

    So I love your goals, especially the breathing one. Also, I love your handwriting. It’s like something from a store! Your life sounds amazing girl, I am so jealous :]

  2. Evan Henricks 17 January, 2010 at 19:06 #

    Just thought you should know that I’m training for a mini-marathon next semester as one of my gym requirements. I’ll be thinking of you as I’m out on my long runs!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

